FLETA Board Elects Officers

Ron Ward, current FLETA Board Chair administers the Oath of Office to Angela Hrdlicka, Brian Peters, and Cliff Holly.

At the May 8, 2014 Board meeting the FLETA Board elected the officers who form the Executive Committee. Brian Peters will be the new Board Chair and previously served as the 2nd Vice-chair, Angela Hrdlicka was reelected as the 1st Vice-chair, and Cliff Holly is the new 2nd Vice-chair. The officers will begin their terms on October 1, 2014.