

Serving the nation by promoting professionalism, excellence, and competence in training throughout the federal law enforcement community.

Established 2002

ACCREDITATION



DHS Office of Intelligence & Analysis Intelligence Training Academy Instructor Development Course



Iowa Army National Guard (IA ARNG)
Midwest Counterdrug Training Center (MCTC)
Tactical Medicine (TacMed)



National Security Agency (NSA)
Police Basic Recruit Training Program (PBRTP)



Naval Criminal Investigative Service (NCIS)
Office of Forensic Support (OFS)
Pacific Forensic Training Center (PFTC)
Major Case Response Team Basic Training Program (MCRTBTP)



U.S. CourtsFederal Probation and Pretrial Academy



U.S. Customs and Border Protection (CBP)
Air and Marine Operations (AMO)
National Air Training Center (NATC)
Initial Tactical Flight Officer (ITFO)

REACCREDITATION



DHS Office of Intelligence & Analysis Intelligence Training Academy



Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI)
Hazardous Evidence Crime Scene Operations Course (HECSO)



Federal Law Enforcement Training Centers (FLETC) Law Enforcement Instructor Training Program (LEITP)



Federal Law Enforcement Training Centers (FLETC)
Uniformed Police Training Program (UPTP)

The FLETA Board would like to thank all of the Assessors for their dedication and commitment to the accreditation process.

1.	Scherryl Arocho	TSA	23.	Daniel Watson	USCG
2.	Linda Braccini	TSA	24.	Elaine Wilson Harrison	ATF
3.	Darrin Brown	TSA			
4.	Leon Carmichael	ICE			
5.	Joan Chatmon	USSS			
6.	Abigail Cilento	ATF			
7.	Alice Doak	FBI			
8.	Ethan Evans	AOUSC			
9.	Jason Furr	NASA			
10.	Adam Harper	FLETC			
11.	Natasha Harris	DEA			
12.	Steven Jandzinski	FLETC			
13.	Lakeesha Matthews-Williams	NASA			
14.	Katherine McLellan	FLETC			
15.	Rhonda Meehan	DCSA			
16.	Dr. Cynthia Pixley	FBI			
17.	Alex Reeb	TSA			
18.	Mike Sicard	USCG			
19.	Jada Smith	FBI			
20.	Dillon Stone	DHS ITA			
21.	Richard Terry	USAF			
22.	Dr. Molly Wankel	TSA			

May 13-15, 2025 BOARD MEETING



FLETA Accreditation Board

Sterling Payne, Chair

Transportation Security Administration

Reed Stephenson, 2nd Vice-Chair

U.S. Customs and Border Protection

Michael Barbuti

Drug Enforcement Administration

Colleen Coleman

Defense Counterintelligence and Security Agency

Wade Creighton

Department of the Interior

Delany De Leon-Colon

U.S. Postal Inspection Service

Brian Dugan

Federal Bureau of Investigation

Diana Huron

U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement

Debra Kirby

Law Enforcement Consulting c/o Jensen Hughes

Charles Lombard, Jr.

National Aeronautics and Space Administration

Ariana Roddini

Federal Law Enforcement Training Centers

Gary Smith

Treasury Inspector General for Tax Administration

Vacant

Inspector General Criminal Investigator Academy

Vacant

U.S. Department of State

Stephanie Denton, 1st Vice-Chair Probation and Pretrial Services Office

Bennie Henderson, Parliamentarian

Federal Reserve Board

Keith Calloway

Illinois Law Enforcement Training & Standards Board

CAPT James Corbett

USCG Maritime Law Enforcement Academy

Robert Davel

U.S. Army Military Police School

Dr. Lowell Dimoff

University of New York's (CUNY)
John Jay College of Criminal Justice

Matt Hershey

U.S. Marshals Service

Danielle James

Naval Criminal Investigative Service

Timothy Lang

Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives

COL Andrea O'Connor

USAF Office of Special Investigations Academy

Patrick Ruettiger

U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs

Miltom Wilson

U.S. Secret Service

Vacant

Internal Revenue Service

Vacant

DHS Office of Intelligence & Analysis

FEDERAL LAW ENFORCEMENT TRAINING ACCREDITATION BOARD

Office of Accreditation

1131 Chapel Crossing Road, TH 383

Glynco, GA 31524

(912) 261-3684

www.fleta.gov