Contact Us

All required fields are marked with a red asterisk: *.

Send an Email

Please type your question or comment.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
1 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

FLETA Office Contact Information

Federal Law Enforcement Training Accreditation
Office of Accreditation
1131 Chapel Crossing Rd
Townhouse 383
Glynco, GA 31524

Main Office: (912) 261-3684
Fax Number: (912) 554-4393

Staff Directory

Name Position Phone Email
Joe Collins Executive Director 912-267-3530 Joe.Collins@fletc.dhs.gov
Stephanie Archbold Program Analyst 912-267-2961 Stephanie.Archbold@fletc.dhs.gov
Christiana Halsey Program Manager 912-554-4964 Christiana.Halsey@fletc.dhs.gov
Crystal Johnson Staff Assistant 912-261-3684 Crystal.M.Johnson@fletc.dhs.gov
Jennifer Kasper Program Manager 912-280-5397 Jennifer.Kasper@fletc.dhs.gov
James Mays Program Analyst 912-267-3294 James.E.Mays@fletc.dhs.gov