Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.

Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.


The site is secure.

The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Accredited Academies

Academy Agency Type Date Sort ascending
Office of Training Drug Enforcement Administration Reaccreditation
National Training Center Defense Counterintelligence and Security Agency (formerly NBIB) Reaccreditation
Maritime Law Enforcement Academy Coast Guard Reaccreditation
Naval Criminal Investigative Service Training Academy Naval Criminal Investigative Service, Department of the Navy Reaccreditation
Transportation Security Administration Training Center (Formerly FAMS) Transportation Security Administration Reaccreditation
Protective Services Training Academy National Aeronautics and Space Administration Initial Accreditation
Army Military Police School Army Reaccreditation
Air Force Special Investigations Academy Air Force Reaccreditation
James J. Rowley Training Center Secret Service Reaccreditation
Postal Inspection Service Career Development Unit Postal Inspection Service Initial Accreditation
National Criminal Investigation Training Academy Internal Revenue Service Reaccreditation
Diplomatic Security Service Academy Office of Training and Performance Standards, Department of State Reaccreditation
Federal Law Enforcement Training Centers Department of Homeland Security Reaccreditation
Treasury Inspector General for Tax Administration Training Academy Treasury Inspector General for Tax Administration Reaccreditation
U.S. Marshals Service Training Division Marshals Service Initial Accreditation
Law Enforcement Training Center Department of Veterans Affairs Reaccreditation
DHS Intelligence Training Academy Department of Homeland Security Initial Accreditation