Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

The .gov means it’s official.

Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.

Https

The site is secure.

The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.

Contact Us

Send an Email

Please type your question or comment.

FLETA Office Contact Information

Federal Law Enforcement Training Accreditation

Office of Accreditation


1131 Chapel Crossing Rd

Townhouse 383

Glynco, GA 31524

Main Office: (912) 261-3684

Fax Number: (912) 554-4393

Staff Directory

Name Position Phone Email
Joe Collins Executive Director 912-267-3530 Joe.Collins@fletc.dhs.gov
Stephanie Archbold-Massey Program Analyst 912-267-2961 Stephanie.Archbold-Massey@fletc.dhs.gov
Christiana Halsey Program Manager 912-554-4964 Christiana.Halsey@fletc.dhs.gov
JJ Hensley Program Manager 912-267-2866 James.J.Hensley@fletc.dhs.gov
Crystal Johnson Staff Assistant 912-261-3684 Crystal.M.Johnson@fletc.dhs.gov
Jennifer Kasper Program Manager 912-280-5397 Jennifer.Kasper@fletc.dhs.gov
James Mays Program Analyst 912-267-3294 James.E.Mays@fletc.dhs.gov