Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

Dot gov

Official websites use .gov
A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.


Secure .gov websites use HTTPS
A lock () or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Federal Law Enforcement Training Accreditation

Recently Accredited

Transportation Security Administration Training Center
Inspector General Criminal Investigator Academy
U. S. Courts
Naval Criminal Investigative Service, Department of the Navy
Secret Service James J. Rowley Training Center
Initial Accreditation
Drug Enforcement Administration
Coast Guard Maritime Law Enforcement Academy
Immigration and Customs Enforcement
Department of Agriculture
Customs and Border Protection
Federal Reserve System
Secret Service James J. Rowley Training Center
Customs and Border Protection
Initial Accreditation
Federal Bureau of Investigation
Tennessee Valley Authority
Department of Veterans Affairs
Initial Accreditation
United States Navy
Department of Veterans Affairs
Army Military Police School
Initial Accreditation
United States Marine Corps

Board of Directors

Kelly A. Lewis
Director, National CI Training Academy
Internal Revenue Service, Criminal Investigation
Delany De Leon-Colon
Inspector in Charge
United States Postal Inspection Service
Bennie Henderson
Manager, Reserve Banks Operations and Payment Systems
Federal Reserve Board
Colleen Coleman
Division Chief
Defense Counterintelligence and Security Agency (DCSA)
Edward Currie
Deputy Assistant IG for Investigations
Treasury Inspector General for Tax Administration’s
Charles E. Lombard Jr.
Deputy Assistant Administrator for Protective Services
National Aeronautics and Space Administration
Debra K. Kirby
Senior VP, Threat Violence Risk Management & Investigations
Jensen Hughes
Reed Stephenson
FLETA Board Second Vice-chair, Executive Director, Leadership Development Center
U.S. Customs and Border Protection
Jacqueline Maguire
Assistant Director
FBI Training Division
Captain Randall E. Brown
FLETA Board Parliamentarian, Commander, Maritime Law Enforcement Academy
U.S. Coast Guard
Danielle N. James
Assistant Director
NCIS Training and Workforce Development Directorate
Keith Calloway
Executive Director
Illinois Law Enforcement Training and Standards Board
Ronald J. Athmann
Deputy Director, Intelligence Training Academy
Office of I&A, Department of Homeland Security
Miltom Wilson
Assistant Director
U.S. Secret Service Office of Training
Tracy M. Siler
Assistant Director, Office of Leadership and Career Development
U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement
Charles L. Daenzer
Assistant Director Training Management Operations Directorate
Federal Law Enforcement Training Centers
Stephanie Denton
U.S. Courts National Training Academy
Dr. Mary Parker
University of Arkansas Little Rock
Sterling Payne
FLETA Board Chair, Deputy Executive Director, Training Centers Division
Transportation Security Administration
Robert Lachance
FLETA Board First Vice-chair, National LE Training Coordinator, Office of Law Enforcement and Security
Department of the Interior
Brent L. Brown
Deputy Assistant Director for Training and the Director of the Foreign Affairs Security Training Center (FASTC)
U.S. Department of State
Robert A. Davel
Deputy Commandant
United States Army Military Police School
Rachel M. Hart
Program Manager
Inspector General Criminal Investigator Academy
Commander of the U.S. Air Force Special Investigations Academy
Air Force Office of Special Investigations (AFOSI)
Michael J. Barbuti
Special Agent in Charge, Office of Training
Drug Enforcement Administration
Patrick J. Ruettiger
Division Chief, Academic Programs Division
VA Law Enforcement Training Center (VA LETC)